fiend

By fiend

first mobile phone pic

We went out for a bike ride and fear of falling in the canal made me leave my camera at home so I thought I'd use my fairly new phone for the first time. It's not bad considering it's a phone but i won't be tempted to leave my camera behind again, canals or no canals.

A and I were going to go out for a little relaxed ride over the border into Wales but two blokes we know hijacked that little trip and turned it into miles and miles of never ending cycle paths. This is only the second time I've been on a bike in about 15 years, I'm knackered and I've not had such a bruised bum since this time But it was good fun and I'll do it again as soon as I'm not so tender.

Apart from that, a fairly non-eventful day of house work when I should have been at the computer doing some proper work, good old procrastination

Cyclops has welcomed me to the exclusive Kaiser club - I feel very honoured :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.