Lunch Box

Early delivery this morning of all the wrong product.I order from Germany and whatever it is arrives on time in the agreed amounts to the correct specification.I order from 40 miles away.It arrives late and is not what I have ordered and wastes an hour of my time putting it right.I wish some of these firms would employ people who can at the very least read.I detest bad service especially if it wastes my time.
A long day.Into the accountants to sort out nonsense paper work on behalf of the government and a lot of spraying.
Star Trek relevant today somehow.Firstly I have been a fan since I was a kid,secondly I look at some people and think that they must be alien because they can't have been born that stupid.
I sometimes dream about moving to a remote Scottish island preferably with no other inhabitants and just have a few Border Collies to look after.Helen to come with me of course.
Dry and warm all day.Mainly cloudy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.