Milestones

Another milestone achieved,my 500th consecutive Blip. I am so pleased that Rainie showed me Blipfoto 500 days ago, I have had the opertunity to meet some wonderful Blipers from Australia and New Zealand, The Rosewarne family from Melbourne, Rower and Paladian from Adelaide,Tussock and a Cycling Granny in Wanaka and FarmerGirl from Murchison. Marie has since joined up and is MrsPuff. Thank you for subscribing to my journal.
Blipfoto is such an amazing place and just keeps challenging me and exciting me. Through Blip I have improved my photography and have gained some success in Photo Salons I have entered. Those of you who have followed my Blips of Millie thank you for your support and encouragment, Millie makes her International debut at the end of this month. Thank you Rainie and thank you everyone on Blip. Look for the 500.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.