'n Kiekie 'n Dag

By Sanri

Eye of the tiger

Felt like pants the whole day - sinuses block up & left side of my face sore. The @$%s who smoke in front of my window didn't help. Can't they spent their benefit money somewhere else?

Gave C's mom her her birthday present - a Galaxy tab - so that she can get used to it before she goes back. Can't get the whatsapp to work. I'm not any help,. Hope they sort it out tomorrow.

Couldn't download my camera on the computer. Tried blipping on the chrome book, pushed the wrong button & gave up. Tried on Arni, but it took so long to download that I fell asleep. Gave up. Thought I'll blip from work before the the day starts, but then my screen died & had to be replaced. When I was halfway, there was a crisis with a bailiff on his way to London to serve papers & I had to stop blipping & panic.

Can I go & lie down in a darkened room now?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.