HERR KLANTZ MINDS MAP

By herrklantz

Misery guts,

youngest son fell off his skateboard today and wounded his arm, don't think anything is broken but we'll see tomorrow if we must go see a doctor. Wife got a bad cold, and our older son say that he don't give a damn about his french test thursday.

I left the house having a jogging tour to clear my mind. The evening was warm 20 degrees celsius at ten a clock.

I made up todays blip in my head while jogging. I was goint to take a night shot, I saw it all in front of me and polished my plan in my mind.

As I came home I picked up my tripod and camera, called Akedi to see if he wanted to join in, and was out again. Akedi was ready, the night was perfekt and it was a short walk to my scene.

Total failure...the electricity was off, my scene was depending on some artificial lights, always there. But not tonight.

In my great misery I invited Akedi home for a beer and as the nice man he is, he in return posed for an alternate blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.