Early Morning Sunlight

on a Calendula :)

Sorry folks yet another calendula, but I love these flowers, they are one of my favourites :)

I've turned my comments off today in an effort to get some other things done, sorry...

A busy few days for me before my holiday starts on Friday, so I may be slow in commenting on journals! :)

Looking forward to having a nice break from work though not going away!


A few plans for next week! A visit to my Consultant (which may end up as a day trip) on Monday; A trip to Winchester Cathedral this Friday all being well and hopefully a trip to Bournemouth or somewhere by the sea for a day....

Off to have a mammogram this morning, not looking forward to being pulled around but I know its for a good reason! I know my lady friends will understand :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.