Cherryflapjack

By Cherryflapjack

L'Oceanogràfic, Valencia.

We went to L'Oceanogràfic today. It is part of the Arts and Sciences complex that we have also visited. It is the biggest marine park in Europe, with species from all over the world.

We liked the sharks ( but actually thought the sea life centre in Bournemouth was just as good!) the best thing was the dolphin show- they seemed to be very happy with their trainers.

Another collage today- mainly to prove to my kids that I can take a picture of an animal ( O did say that I was better at taking pictures of statues than wildlife! - I sort of have to agree with her though!!) The diver was cleaning the tank windows from the inside- I thought it was quite funny....

You will notice there are no dolphin pictures......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.