More Flowers in the Park.

I thought I would photograph some more flowerbeds on Christ's Pieces, Cambridge, while they are still looking lovely. This time I am facing Emmanuel Street, which was too busy with traffic to include. I crossed the park on my way to the bus stop, after buying a small vacuum cleaner to keep upstairs, the previous one having had it's day. I managed to get it in my shopping trolley quite easily, but didn't want to drag it around the colleges, so will go there on Friday probably. There are still a few I haven't been in that are a bit further out of town and some things I want to look at. The chap bending down by the plants seemed to be taking something out of the middle of one flower and then went to show his friends. Maybe it was an insect of some sort.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.