Imagine the view....

By btc

Quality time...

…I wanted to say something about my blip yesterday, I would like to say thanks for the many of you who visited Mimi’s journal to pass on your thoughts and well wishes to someone who has been through such a horrific experience and one that left me physically speechless, I thought that I would say it here rather than respond to everyone’s comments because they were not really for me.

Yesterday’s read also got me thinking about family so I apologise in advance for the fact that I am about you saturate you all with photos of the boys if you fancy a look,

Photo 1
Photo 2
Photo 3
Photo 4

So today was a day spent with the boys and we visited their grandparents (mum and dad as I know them), we are all preparing to head off on holiday next week, a quick clothes and equipment inventory ready for a last minute shopping trip this weekend to find the final pieces.

Talking about final things to do because we can go on holiday, I have to apologise for the state of their hair, I hate when they turn into ‘fluffy heads’, that will certainly be dealt with before the weekend is out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.