lucia13

By lucia13

Enjoying the sunshine through the window!

Hello friends! Thanks a lot for the lovely comments of yesterday about my good friend Alexandra . She is having a nice time with us and we have a lot of fun together .
Today we went to Bury St. Edmunds and we have a wonderful day . We were visiting the Cathedral and around the town. We enjoyed it a lot and took nice pictures. I saw this lovely corridor full of lights and shades and a warm moment while the sun was shining through the windows . I couldn't ignore this stunning view!
I asked Alexandra if she could pose for me. I wanted use her in some photos before she leaves Mildenhall hehe!! She was very happy and kind to me and here she is posing for me!! I am glad to post this blip of her for all of you blippers. Enjoy it and smile again!
I hope you have a lovely day !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.