Fringe...

Tonight I met my new friend, Jeff, who took me out to a show in the festival... a total bonus that he works is in fact the boss! for the BBC so I've been able to pick his brains about radio stuff as I did all weekend and have some great tips... one day Cam and I will have a super slick show! Hurrah for unexpected new friends who are clever, funny and full of entertaining stories.

This is his friend Julia who's show we went to in the fringe... only one more date on the 19th so if you can get tickets you should go. Very funny and very real if you're a bit on the chubby side! She looks amazing and was lovely and made me very welcome along with her friend Laura Levites, a lovely quirky girl from NYC, who's brain I picked about all things NYC and who told me off for not knowing her in April! Haha!

Check me out hobnobbing with the stars!! Had a lovely unexpected night out with really good company. Too late and too much wine for a school night but I can sleep when I'm dead right?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.