id:FOR

By FOR

EH2 4AA - horses

Nice one ;-) I mean the structural design of these horses, not my blip :-)

I saw this sculpture a two days ago when I was back in EDI. Of course I decided to make a night time picture past my shift ... but ...

... I felt like an idiot when I found the fact that I forgot my flexi-jobypod at home. Well what I could do? Every photographer who lives in Edinburgh last four years knows that the streets are full of roadworks and safety signs.

Great thanks to contractors that you´re still in the city centre. I used one of safety cones which was close to me ;-) Not so superb like Joby but useful.

One exposure well done I think.

FIY: a few useful links about

Andy Scott´s sculptures

site - kelpies

discover the helix

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.