Searchlights

Only just made it out in time to catch the sunset and by the time I'd got my camera out, it had dipped behind a cloud!

But that's OK - the colours were beautiful and I got my photo :o)

A day of challenges again so I needed my fix!

And I've decided I want a motorbike. I'm 42 and I think it's about time. I know nothing about this - nothing at all except they have 2 wheels. I want a sit upright one, plain, no vibrant colours, bit like this one from a blip I got a few months ago.

What other randomness have I got?

No that's it - I'm done.

Thanks for the response to yesterday's blip :o) You're too kind. I'm now officially the worlds worst blip commenter. A bloke came round this afternoon and gave me the award before calling me a miserable git and striding off! I'm sorry - I truly am. I've never been so far behind - I've never missed so many blipdays - I just don't have the hours in the day. I really don't. I sometimes think that maybe something has to give and maybe it's Blip. But I can't drop this. It's my outlet - it drives me to take a break and go outdoors. I love to see what I was or wasn't doing a year ago, or I pick a random date; and I do drop in your journals when I get a bit of spare time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.