superrstine

By superrstine

Work has been busy, but today was just hectic. At about 1:30 I announced that I really needed a cupcake if I was going to survive the rest of the day and off I went in search of chocolate and fudge icing. I didn't get a cupcake, but I did find Cee Lo Green in the middle of Times Square, walking out of a van with his crew. Didn't have enough time to snap a shot, but I started grinning maniacally at myself because I was so proud that I actually spotted the celebrity on the side walk. Normally I walk right by not noticing anything.

Went to kickboxing after work, which I really needed because my brain felt like it couldn't take any more information and I was able to release a different kind of energy exercising. We learned that putting fried foods into your body is like rust on a bike when it's hot out; it prohibits you from moving the way you should. That's a pretty scary thought, isn't it? But fried food tastes so good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.