Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

Movie makers

People who live in Los Angeles are used to seeing film crews at local places filming the next episode of some popular show or movie. They like to get normal "crowd" action. Some people who visit L.A. think this is great. I am not one of them.

As we were wandering through one of our favorite malls, we noticed camera movement following us. Since I am not one who appreciates this, I generally turn and stare into the camera which generally means they will cut us out of their production.

But today, I decided to turn the tables a bit. After we walked past where they were filming, I decided to follow them with my camera. By the look on one of the producers' face, he wasn't too happy with me taking their picture. Oh well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.