All you need is love

By pascolicious

If you all aren't already aware, I spoil my dog. My parents and boyfriend and essentially entire family spoil this little dog.

She has been SO good lately about doing her business outside, that my parents have been letting her stay out of her kennel and only putting her in there overnight. However, this turned into leaving her cage door unlocked overnight to see what she did. She only came out once and that was last night.

So, she's pretty much house trained -- though we still keep an eye on her. I decided, that since we will soon be putting the kennel away that the only way she'd sleep would probably be if she had a pillow or some sort of dog bed. I decided to buy her a dog pillow...

You can see she clearly lives like a queen.

The dog's pillow is bigger than the pillows on my bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.