All you need is love

By pascolicious

I've been on the search for a kiddie pool all summer. I had found one but failed to buy it because I wasn't sure if I wanted it. Then I changed my mind and decided that I wanted one for Sally (I told you earlier -- she is SPOILED). However, it's been difficult finding a plastic pool just for her to wade in.

My parents have been renovating our bathroom for a few weeks now and have been to the hardware store about a thousand times. Today was another trip to the hardware store so I went with my mom and brother and what did I find? A plastic baby pool.

And what did I do when I got home?

I filled it and put Sally in it. Holding her above the water is the best because her paws make a swimming motion before she even gets in. I love it.



PLEASE LOOK BECAUSE I'VE BACK BLIPPED FROM THE 15th!!!!!!
(and there are some good ones!)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.