Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

Lunch...

Busy day...quick sushi lunch. Philly roll with a side of seaweed salad. My mouth is happy! Up close shot...

I have so much to do over the next few days - starting with today, sending my laptop in to get a new one, a little anxious about it, I've been busy backing everything up this morning - twice!

By Sunday it should all be better...flying back home and having dinner/movie with Sam. I simply can't wait! He's quite excited as well ;)

Funny how things work out - just woke up one day and I was simply OK. Totally over the last few months of heartache and disappointments. I was just over it all!

I've learned that it's all a matter of attitude. You can't control other people and their actions. Even the ones you love. Even when they absolutely break your heart into pieces. But you CAN control your reaction - how you handle things.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.