live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

The victory day

to all Muslim around the world.
Thank you God because You have brought me to the day of victory. After a month of fasting, fighting hunger and thirsty and anger. Finally the Eid al-Fitr, the day of victory is coming. Eid Mubarak 1434 H! Today We as Muslims are also encouraged on this day to forgive and forget any differences with others or animosities that may have occurred during the year.

Today started at 6.00am, we went to the Mosque to perform Eid Salah. Had breakfast then Met up with the neighbours then headed to my uncle's house for a family gathering. In the picture you can see me and my cousins, in the middle we were doing Eid Salah, then there were my nephews and nieces.

It was a lovely day.

Hope you all havea lovely day too. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.