A Day in a year

By tinacox

Trailing Begonia

First of all thank you so much for all the lovely comments on T-Rex, I am sure he will enjoy the rest of his travels and will do a good job. Thank you to those who were brave enough to share their stories, T-Rex would be proud of you. So many of us have been touched by this disease, either ourselves or family and friends. Take care all of you xx

A picture today of my trailing Begonia in one of the baskets always a delightful display of colour. Earlier today I was at the sink and on the feeder was a baby blackbird. Above him sat a Pigeon and the baby was asking to be fed. I rushed upstairs to get my camera (as you do) only to find the Pigeon left. What did he do to the baby? Anyhow a flower instead. Take care all, love Tina and Kirsty dog xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.