Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Woke up to no water in the kitchen or coming out my shower, so had to result in washing my hair in cold water in the bathroom sink. Not ideal.
Turned out a lot of the area had no water for some reason.

Later on got soaked in a torrential downpour and found that I had a hole in my shoe.

Thankfully came home to water so enjoyed a lovely hot shower.

Really struggling this week being back at work, so physically tired and just feeling so down. It prompted me to sort out some counselling as I don't know how much more I can take feeling like this.
I wasn't sure if I should find counselling elsewhere after first one finished and just try to forget, but I haven't been able to and it brought up other stuff too.
I have improved as in I can function better but mentally no where near where I should be.
I have my first appointment Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.