Tonto McDuff

By TontoMcDuff

Blip Encounter

With Scott off playing with his pals I headed into Glasgow this afternoon to get today's blip and to meet up with impoftheyard.

We had a lovely time discussing all things photgraphic and filling-in some more small details of our lives that we had not already divulged in our journals.

After coffee we wandered through the city centre on an offical blip wander and in Imp's case quite literally filling up her memory card.

I managed to capture a shot of her deleteing some pictures off to make room for some more. (Sorry it's a bit grainy, but the light was quite poor)

It really was lovely to meet you, and I'm sure we'll meet up again. Maybe next time the duck will be able to come too.


I did have lots of other shots from my afternoon, but the processing power of my dad's PC is really not up to the job of doing anything complicated with images. So one picture it is straight out of the camera. I'll hopefully get the rest done when I get home and upload them to flickr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.