Cats & Dogs

By thecatsmother

The Secret is out!

Let's have a big blip welcome to my new addition! This was my secret!

More pictures on facebook if I have the settings right!

We have named her Blanche, I think....I shall let that settle for a day or two, but she is definitely a girl....hmmm maybe Duchess? Or Queenie??

All decent suggestions will be considered.

Thanks to Boris for his new London Regulations which means no taxi older than 15 years old is allowed to ply for trade! There are a few of these lovely ladies available...see your favourite interwebs auction site if you have a few pennies to burn!

I shall be driving her on saturday if I can prise the keys from MrC&D's grasp and many many thanks to him for his dedicated researching and mercy dash from Scotland to Wembley to fetch her home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.