Pat on the back

I walked across London to the office. That's approximately 1.8 miles. That was the first time since we moved building. As the morning was so lovely it had to be done.

I counted the padlocks as I walked across the Millennium Bridge - there were about 27 - I meant to make a note but I didn't and the information has blurred in the brain during the day - like lots of things now.

Go large to see more

Tonight's dinner was rather scrummy. A concoction of salmon, prawns, courgette, chilli, garlic, tomato and white wine. The internet makes cooking so much easier. I used to spend ages looking at cookery books, only to find that the chosen recipe always started - marinate over night. I googled recipe for salmon and courgettes, as I had both

Tip for the day: chairs have backs for a reason. Remember to use them. Most of my colleagues at work today weren't

PS: You might just notice me

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.