Teviot Row House

After the last few days of "Fringing" my poor little leggies and footies were getting rather quite tired and sore as was my back, luckily I only had the one Fringe show booked today and it was a late one (starting at 22:15). I had a relaxing day at home and didn't head into town until late, tonight's show was the "Scottish Falsetto Sock Puppet Theatre" at the Gilded Balloon, I headed directly to Bristo Square and had a couple wee drinks and a bite to eat at the "Gilded Garden" before the show. I had a pulled pork roll with Haggis and Spicy Barbecue sauce, it didn't compare to Oink's Pork Rolls but it filled a hole. The show was good, although perhaps not quite as good as previous years, after the show I went straight home (I must be getting old).

The picture is of Teviot Row House, normally a student union building during term time but used as a number of Fringe venues in August.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.