Aynil

By Aynil

LIVING IN THE BOAT

Hi everybody,

Today is our last day on the holiday ... We hired a boat which is 22 mt lenght,my husband,my daughter,my mother-in-law,my sister-in-law,her husband and her two sons,we are all together live in this boat for one week...

I got used to live in the boat: the cabins are really small,sleeping in them is so hard but holiday in a boat is so comfortable,unhurried and full of the sea... You can swim,dive,fish all the time...Besides,the sea is so clean that it is hard to wait for swimming in it...

Also,you understand that you just need a swimsuit,a t-shirt,shorts and a towel...:))) of course I have more as a woman...:)) unfortunately... As my age goes on,I don't want to carry too much goods with me,while I go somewhere...

Have a nice weekend everybody...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.