freshphoto:a moment a day

By freshphoto

Five a day

I am determined to get healthier, so when I woke up this morning I thought about my five a day, which of course made me think about my one a day.

First "studio shoot" in a while. I arranged my models, lit them (two corner windows and a sheet of radiator heat reflector) and then gave them that sexy sweaty look. For some reason all I could hear in my head was Eric Prydz's "Call on Me" - the one with the video that made bending over fashionable again.

YouTube won't let you see the original (probably just as well) if you're not a member, but I discovered it's been spoofed remorselessly - here's the best clean version I could find. Anyone of a nervous disposition, or who is likely to be disturbed by the sight of inappropriate lycra, should not click here now :)

Why does it only work when girls do it (notice how the girl instructor actually manages to look quite foxy)? Anyway, I'm off for my jog, then I'm going to get to know my models a little better (Pink Ladies)...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.