Nikael

By Nikael

"It will not be long, love, till our wedding day"

Today is a good day! I feel fine. It has been a good week.

I have had a successful job interview and a new call to another interview. I have had a gig and finally I have had the chance to sing again. My cats, my little girls are the sweetest creatures there are in this world: falling asleep in my armpit and on my chest. I have my health and I have my family. I have the best time of my life living at the countryside: walking in the foggy nights, seeing only the dim lights of the house behind me. Imbibing culture and nature through music, movies, sun, rain, storm and everything.

Could say, that life is good. You just have to appreciate the small things, the little smiles and gentle words, and suck the joy out of them as long as they last.













S: Learn me Right - Birdy (Feat. Mumford and Sons)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.