I found the beehive

If the bee disappeared off the face of the earth, man would only have four years left to live. Albert Einstein

------------

I found the beehive. I was sitting on the porch looking at the life around me and suddenly I saw it. The rose vine has lost it's flowers and there it was in the iron vine support about 1 meter above the ground. Right next to where I was stung and where Nelson the dog was stung.

Few days a go I made some traps for the bees with bottles and honey. But since I didn't know where the beehive was I only place the traps somewhere. So my genius plan was to move the other trap next to the beehive. I tried about 4 times until I succeeded, but as I succeeded I was stung again to my Achilles heel! Someone must have know that I was up to no good.

I hope the trap works and tomorrow we find the poison. The beehive is in really bad place. Under a meter from the terrace table and right underneath my sons window. I don't know if Albert had it right, but I need to get rid of these bees. They've stung us 5 times during about 6 weeks... I'm allergic and at least one of the dogs is allergic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.