oteyen

By oteyen

Panorama of marina bay Singapore

Enjoying panorama with my two sons this morning.
Conversation of us realized my sons no more baby boys but both are young men indeed.

Grateful of time flies.
Being parent is responsibility take care of kids then to be friends instead of educate all the time because they growth with theirs own thinking.
Create good environment is a must.
I'm not alone in this life, both are my friends told me have to take care my own healthiness, while lunch they teach high fiber, protein in my age.

They said if mom life healthy it's our best present even best treasury
We live not looking for happiness but create happiness, makes mom smile days all filled with happiness .... How my feeling to see my two young men ....being old not a think that scary but happiness like an old wine taste better.

Love my day and my life.
Love my family.
Missed my childhood and people around me all are inspires my whole life. The past never return but the memories stay forever. Grateful and thankful for all

Happy weekend blipper.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.