doubtlesshouse

By doubtlesshouse

Brilliant conversation on bus home today

Two seats behind me two teenagers met for first time in months, and were talking in loud voices about school, exams, and parties. Talking about lots of couples getting together and swapping round, and how some of it was so dodgy. Then the bloke tried to persuade the girl to come to this party, and she said no because people their only talked to her when they were drunk. She got off and later he got off.

As soon as he got off the two old ladies immediately behind me started talking about their conversation, did they know how loud they were, all the parties, one of them said "it's a different generation". there was a pause and one said "at that age all I cared about was courses." "courses?" "courses" "courses?" "HORSES!"

I almost turned round and said something like "do you know I'm listening to you to?" but didn't. I think the woman infront of me was listening to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.