Pancake

Another busyish day. What with paying VAT, cinema, lunch and bowling (Alf beat me, whilst my lovely wife suffered the Smurfs 2 with Pops )I've hardly had time to sit about loafing.. However I managed to find a little ;)

I also worked out how the Chickens are escaping, little sods. I was convinced they were climbing up some logs and then leaping over the fence, but no.. They were just walking around the end of the fence which I thought they would not do as there is hardly any room between it and the river, and as far as I am aware Chickens are not strong swimmers. Anyway fence adjusted, chickens locked back in (famous last words!)..

Here are the children making some pancakes, a proper team effort, it was very good to see and the pancakes were ace.

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.