my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

cricket

Today was an SVQ day - met with my assessor at my request 'cause I was getting so fed up of how crap he was at communicating through email. I just want to get it all done! I'm at 97%. I'm gonna try and get it finished before the move - fingers crossed.

Popped by the mound on the way home from my meeting to pick up tickets, but I didn't want to wait in the queue so it'll have to wait til another time. I could've hung about and taken some photaes as I haven't blipped the festival yet, but the crowds just do my head in and I had all sorts of SVQ stuff going on in my head that needed to get put on "paper" (laptop) before it disappeared.

So instead, you get another husband blip. I should really limit these like others do with their pets - only one cat/dog/husband blip a month.

He watching the cricket highlights, I'm taking in the washing off the line.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.