'Eyes Like Stars'

By ZombieButterfly

Moth

Not sure what type this is as I haven't looked it up in my little book yet even though I found it this morning!

I slept all the way through the night last night, first time in a few weeks. I cannot wait to catch up on sleep next week. Sleep is lovely when you get it, isn't it?

Just got to battle through tomorrow's shift and then we are OFF for a week. The second part of Nick's birthday present turned up but we had left for work so we'll have to pick it up on Wednesday, eek! Should I be nice and let him have it then (a day early) or be mean and make him wait until his actual birthday?!

I think it's the first year I've not pestered him for ideas and for once it's worked out well. Providing the game is right. Let's hope so...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.