Katzmeow

By katzmeow

Robin.

Hi! :)

Today me and mom woke up at 6 AM. We got ready and drove to my grampa's house. Then we had to take him to the hospital for testing. My aunt also came and we went to the lil food place and got some breakfast.:)
Then we had to wait for a while until it was done and we drove him home. We stopped at a Italian place and got italian subs and mini cannolis since my grampa knows the people. He is italian too.

Then we came home. Now at 6 PM I have softball practice (read Wednesday for how my game went.). Our next game is tomorrow.

I'm sorry for not posting a lot. July's been a busy month!! In August, I'll start back up everyday. :)


This robin's nest is at my grampa's house. We saw the mom go and get worms and feed them. CUTE!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.