A photography challenge

By ldyer

G&T

Drove down to my sister and brother-in-law's house for a week, which will be really good. Brought my bike down with me in the car so hopefully I'll be able to get out on it in the flat country around here. I think all of the south is flat to be honest and might soon be proved wrong. She proceeded to tell me that she feels really sophisticated now that she drinks gin and tonic. No more of this common wine or beer.

The wendy house in the background is a pet love in their garden. When they moved in it was trashed with a broken window, flakey paint and falling apart. Now it's been fixed up and given a fresh coat of paint, it's turned into a very pretty shed. Until little sproglets come and replace the plant pots in there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.