Sue's Eye View

By SuesEyeView

Sunrise Bingo

It was a beautiful sunrise this morning. The birds were busy at the bird feeder and our cats were happy sitting on the patio just watching.

I was messing about with the camera, trying to sort out why the Tamron lense has started to make a strange sound when focusing and giving it a clean when, yes, Bingo showed up.

I quickly put the lense back on the Canon and followed her up the garden. I squatted down and grabbed this capture before the lense struggled to focus any more. She had 4 custard creams before saying goodbye.

I think I'll be going to a camera shop today to get their opinion, but pound signs are appearing in my eyes and the sound of a till ringing in my ears. Ouch!!!

Have a lovely weekend everyone. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.