Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

Sexy Bin Bin~

It has been so long since I last blipped!!! Way too busy with school and work and I totally neglected photography! Not sure how often I can blip for this semester because it's a really tough semester but I shall try my best since Blipfoto has an android app now!!! :D

Sis is away in Japan so Bin Bin has Bern sleeping with me for the past 3 weeks. This is his sexy look when he just woke up. Sometimes I feel that he has no backbone or something. Always able to bend himself into some weird positions ~

Super long weekend due to Hari Raya and National Day but I am busy working. Didn't have much time to rest. :(

I need this semester to end soon! Looking forward to my Korea trip at the end of the year!!!

Saki

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.