PoRu

By PoRu

Watching while he works

A mostly lazy day spent in the company of the boy (I've been using the word "boy" a lot often and it's starting to annoy me.. for some reason I don't like that term, yet havn't found one I feel is more suitible yet either..).

Spent almost the entire day lazing about doing almost nothing productive what so ever.
Finally got doing some email checking in the afternoon before leaving him to get to work on his weekly essays using my laptop as his computer is still being grumpy.

Very exciting being the first Blip of the lovely lovely man, however I will make great efforts to Blip him again with brighter lights and with any luck smiles at the camera (these shots being almost impossible when you're dating another Blipper, who hates any and all pictures of himself).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.