Aud stuff

By X5AUD

Two sheds of green

For a variety of reasons we decided that helping our neighbours to paint their hay barns would be a fun way to spend the day. Great laugh and very satisfying job, punctuated with regular food, drinks and verbal abuse. Can't say better than that. The dogs were a bit bemused that they weren't getting the usual levels of attention.

I like the way you can see Fi on the ground with JT on the ladder seemingly directly above her and Lyall right above both of them, helped upwards by the tractor.

My spell in the tractor's bucket with the spray gun was my favourite part of the day. I did think about blipping the photo Fi took of me, but decided that was cheating. Now all I need to do is remove the green paint from my arms before our night out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.