Balls

Latest addition to my dearests garden ornament collection is a round reflective ball which lives in one of her half whisky barrel tubs along with some growing planty things of which I have no idea what they are called but they do look nice.

Not quite sure what the purpose of this round ball is but it had managed to capture inside some bald fat bloke wearing shorts and holding a camera similar to mine of which I took this shot of. I am so glad that I am a slim athletic looking sort of man and nothing like him. I mean who would wear shorts like that.

Also another happy memory of Marie as she hated a reflection of herself as she could never understand why she could not sniff it or why it did not want to play. I think in the end her reflection started to spook her out and her reaction used to be quite comical bless her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.