Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

The last ever day.

And so, after three years of university, we ended up here.

What's incredible, is that for the most part, the people on my first ever day at university, are the people I was saying goodbye to on the last day three years later. The graphics lot have managed to stay ridiculously close for the duration of university, which I think is pretty mad.

As the drinking continued, it turned into a karaoke of emotional songs that the girls could wail along to. The video footage of the evening is pretty horrendous.

Good three years though. Yes indeed. I've seen a fair majority of them since anyway, we all seem to be hanging about in London.

---

This picture is actually late late saturday night (so technically Sunday). I didn't take any pictures on the day Sunday, because it was quite a rush to finish packing, so one last goodbye to the house and to the girls, and head on my way.

(also, this looks like it's gonna be my 1500. I've got slack, but maybe that'll change now that I'm completely up to date.... Cheers, Blip—I love you.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.