Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

You don't question anything you see in Edinburgh in August; it's all part of the Festival madness.

The first thought I had when I saw this sign was 'an escape'. That is what photography is for me.

In town for my first new counselling appointment. A short appointment to meet each other and work out if she can help me and I feel ok with her. R seems nice enough, I just don't know if I can do all this for a second time. I had to repeat my story all over again, although we only had a short time she hasn't heard it all. A second longer appointment has been made for next Saturday, we'll see . My weekends are going to be rubbish for the next while I think.

Thinking about taking a diazapem tonight with my usual meds so I can hopefully get a decent sleep. Was up and awake at 6.30am this morning. Not good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.