Houseonahill6

By Houseonahill6

Drip,drip,drop.

See hereWas nt sure what to blip today as we stayed in doing some jobs around the house and garden. The weather was nt 'Playing Ball ' or so I thought. We had several heavy downpours this afternoon and the lighting was pretty poor with just a blanket of cloud. Then the sun popped out briefly, so out I popped. The horses were down but facing the wrong way, birds were abit wary. I sat in the arbour near the pond and spotted a damp poppy waving in the breeze which I liked or maybe the poppies in the hot bed might look good with drips on.See here
Then as I was walking up the steps I spotted the petals from the lovely pink rock rose had fallen and settled on the Marguerite daisy.A flower head and some buds were covered in raindrops.There's a little bug thrown in for good measure too :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.