TitsMcGee

By TitsMcGee

Vroom vroom vroom

Well, it started as a quiet day.

Last walk with Billy the lodger then took him off to next holiday home.

Feel a little sad and do miss him.

Then off to do a little last minute shopping for holiday with no1 son.

"Oh" I thinks, "what am I going to blip today?"

Nothing!!!!!

Off on another dog walk with TWW (who is enjoying a visit from her family).

Where,what do we encounter?....but a classic car meet!!

Oooooooh, now I have a blip.

So while TWW is disgracing herself with flirtatious chit chat with bob and phil (or whatever there names were) I merrily clicked away.

It was actually a meet for mk1 fords but mk2's could join if they paid half price!!

Obviously I have therefore blipped a ford Anglian as I bet it felt a little left out.

While both myself and TWW were busy that naughty little spaniel Sadie was off sniffing people's sausages...dirty little madam.


Please please do ignore my lack of car knowledge and therefore all that I have got wrong re the cars, just thought it sounded good!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.