A Grand Adventure

We've had a great festival day today...

It started with some story telling at 'Indian Peters Coffee house', bringing 18th century Edinburgh to life...

Then onto the fabulous Morgan and West's -Grand Adventure, a brilliant comedy and magic show. We saw them perform last year, and they were excellent, and this year they didn't disappoint either... I am not normally a geeky fan type person, my only other slightly odd obsessions are with Sherlock Holmes and Alice in Wonderland, however this charming, tea drinking, steampunk duo of misdirection, have converted me to a fully fledged groupie.. to the extent that I bought a tea towel and asked if I could take their picture.

We rounded off the day by seeing Bianco - breathtaking awe inspiring contemporary circus...

I shall be having strange and magical dreams tonight

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.