TJGray

By TJGray

Berlin. Day one.

Berlin. Day one.

Today I woke up at 4 Am to go to gatwick for our flight to Berlin scheinfeld airport, which was delayed for about 15 minutes. The flight was nothing exciting and when we got to our hotel we were told that the room wasn't ready yet so we decided to walk round Berlin for an hour and get some lunch. However that walk took about 4 hours as my mum, sister and I decided to go up the Berlin tv tower( my dad didn't because he doesn't like heights). We had to wait for about 3 and a half hours. But when we eventually got up there it was really good and if you are in Berlin it is definitely worth going to.
After that we returned to the hotel which I was surprised at how nice our room is.
After that we wen down the road and went to a restaurant for dinner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.