Hollyrood Park

Hollyrood... Sounds like a Kim Jong Il line from Team America, to me.

A beautiful place to go, especially at sunset.

So what's happened to me - well yesterday I landed in Edinburgh. I dropped my stuff and headed to Glasgow pretty much straight away for a house party. Bulgarians really know how to party.

On Sunday I eventually made it back to Edinburgh and after a much needed shower I asked around for photogenic places nearby, and this was recommended to me. They weren't wrong.

I had a mid-internship review on the Friday and I know what needs to be done. Now it's a matter of execution... My previous undoing has been my enthusiasm for everything; wanting to learn it all and getting sidetracked. Unintentionally heading off tangential to the project at hand. For someone who previously considered them self relatively blind to the bigger picture and stuff going on around them, it was fascinating to hear an external perspective, especially one that makes you assess how you think about yourself.

Peace

---------------

Some leading lines and some colour blocking.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.