Come into the Garden

By aprecious

More of the Same...

I am happy to report that Sunday has progressed as Sunday should and I have had a good old jog about the field with my frisbee (and a whole lot of rain.) I love the rain, it means I can go round many more times without being reduced to a heap. Not sure aprecious is as keen.

There were sheep too. But I did not chase them.

Tired today. Don't know why.

I was actually cold last night! We have a long running and generally good natured battle about windows open/windows closed. I got up to shut the window because I was literally freezing to death and walked into Doris' bosom (a large chest once owned by a woman called Doris. Someone offered me £600 for that nearly 20 years ago. But that was before I painted it red. I think that may have been a mistake.)

Anyhow, just fiddling with a few bits and bats before catching up with you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.