Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Blues

We have been doing more decorating today, so the girls are not benefitting from any input from us today. However, a day of quiet after a few away at their cousins will probably not be a bad thing. They had a great time there, as they always do, and come back buzzing.

We should finally finish the job tomorrow I think. Only a few walls to do and then a few finishing touches, but I think I will be up late to complete the last coats. I certainly want it all done by Tuesday as there's a Blipmeet. Well, more of a meet of people who met via Blip I think, but we are all looking forward to it as it involves playing in water (girls excited about that) and a picnic (I am excited about that).

Other non-highlights to share:
- made up my own pilau rice recipe
- dug up a few potatoes (MONSTERS!)
- laid in till 10 and napped in the afternoon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.